Battlefield V Live Stream With @ausbitbank.live And @cheech-oz

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys so the free beta is still going for now, so I'm gonna jump in there as fast as I can.

If you watched the last stream you would have noticed, it crashed a few times but the stream managed to stay live through it - so that's something at least.

I will be playing online against other Aussies, but best of all I will be joined by the awesome @ausbitbank.live and @cheech-oz - so I better get cracking cause they are both already at it!

As always please consider this your language warning and hope you enjoy the stream!

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Too bad the beta has ended, had some great fun playing battlefield with you guys. We need to find a new game now 😭

So true man, I'm already suffering withdrawal O_O

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17