GTA-V Live Stream With @ausbitbank.live And @cheech-oz

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Well here we are again fine people, another Friday night of gaming! - well it's technically now Saturday morning, but the night is still young!

Tonight we are hoping to play GTA-V for a little while, now I do love this game - but it can get a little annoying when modders and hackers, start making life difficult.

I am hoping whatever session we end up in, we can at least complete a few missions - but if things get shitty, we will probably swap to racing.

Then again if it get's bad enough, we may just swap back over to the Darwin Project again - it is a great way for a big group of us, to hang out and play a few rounds.

It's always intense and we end up enjoying ourselves, but someone always suffers the dreaded lag - still we will see how it all plays out anyways.

Also I'd love any feedback you have, I am new to live streams so let me know what your liking and what your not - we can tailor this experience to be awesome for all involved!

As always please consider this your language warning and hope you enjoy the stream :D

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I am a long time and day one GTA die-hard, I don't like anything in particular, @krystle, I love everything!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70