Darwin Project Live Stream With @ausbitbank.live, @meno and @hz432creations

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So tonight is a case of better late then never, but here we are ready to battle it out!

We have @ausbitbank.live, @meno and @hz432creations, ready to play a few rounds - and who know's if we hang around long enough, @clayboyn may even be able to join us :D

Not sure @cheech-oz will be round he has been pulling some crazy hours, so as usual it's a who ever shows up kinda group.

I finally made some progress again, at the end of last nights sessions - I think I ended up winning twice which just breaks my mind, but I guess practice is helping after all!

I want to make these streams as great as they can be, so any feedback would be appreciated - we can make this a more enjoyable experience for all involved.

As always please consider this your language warning - hope you enjoy the stream :D

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello, what is the participation in this activity that you mention in your post? I like contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72