Darwin Project Live Stream With @ausbitbank.live and @cheech-oz

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So here's the new plan, there was an old plan and an old post but as I wrote it - the plans kept on changing and I figured this time just rewrite the damned post.

First we were going to play GTA-V with @cheech-oz, but then when @ausbitbank.live tried to join the servers were still down - so it was a no go...

Then I started writing a post for the new free game we just downloaded, State of Decay 2 but after he played it for a little while it felt slow and clunky - not really what were after for our night and not much of a show for anyone watching, so we bailed on that.

Now the plan seems to be, @ausbitbank.live and I will play the public servers for Darwin Project - and we will drop into private sessions, when others from the group want to join in.

I know @cheech-oz is keen, but even when we don't have existing plans to play people seem up for it - I'm hoping as the stream continues we may be joined by @meno, @clayboyn and @hz432creations, but who know's...

Anyways remember to give me feedback, I am new at this - so why not help me make this into something you can enjoy?

As always please take this as your language warning and I hope you like the stream :D

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62