Come Help Me With My First Stream And Watch Me Suck At Old Games!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail


Yo! I'm going to play some Link to the Past.


Make sure to leave some comments telling me how horrible the stream quality is and in return I guarantee you at least 1000 technical errors and 1 wardrobe malfunction.


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey! You might want to check out your microphone settings on OBS, as I can't reall yhear you.

Nevermind, ignore what I just said. My laptop lagged, had to refresh the page.

Tried contacting you on Discord, not sure if you saw it, but you're lagging pretty bad for me (just as bad as I lagged for people when I tried streaming myself). Try lowering your bitrate on OBS. (I had it at about 1000, which made things a little better, but it still lagged pretty bad).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86