Final Fantasy XIV / Heavensward on my Machinist

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello! My name is Krommus and I'll be streaming some games for you guys! Hopefully you enjoy it!

Today I will be going through the Heavensward storyline on my Machinist, might spark your interest in this great game!

If you want me to play especific games say so on the chat.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67