League of Legends - Placement games

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

I started playing League last summer. I finished last season as a silver 4. Now I will stream my 3rd (and possibly few more, depending on how this goes) placement game. I hope you guys enjoy it. Would love to hear some feedback!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hello kroline its nice to see you here, quality looks good !

Can you turn off your other live screens. We are hearing your voice x2 times :))

I heard : ''I dont know man, I dont' know .. I play with 1 champion.'' Like 5 times now hahahaha

once the game finish, we cannot see anything else. It is black screen on score summary page. Then it came back for main menu of LoL

is that how its supposed to work?

Hey! Another streamer, huh? welcome to the DLive. :D

i think it's ready now. right? i will take a lil break and start the game

im literally seeing myself from 1-2min ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59