STARTING FRESH ON A NEW SERVER

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

We run two ARK servers that anyone is welcome to join. Today, I will be trying out another server. :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thai and a pizza place, what more do you need hahaha. By me I have Dominos, 1 expensive Chinese food place, 1 hibachi place and 1 high priced pizza place. That's it lol

Hello streamer

Looks good sounds good actually

My base is 20-24

20-23* think I chose the 2nd spawn on top

MOD ME@ lmfaoooo jk ... I don't even think they have that here

Ragnorak is huge. I think this site has a big delay

The 6 is number of comments made in chat

MOAR COFFEEEEEE

I think it's better how it is. It's more funny than trying to be well made

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40