You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #109 : Dolphin spotting in Hualien, Taiwan!

in #dlive6 years ago

Beautiful post, beautiful woman, beautiful locale: beauty everywhere!!

Thank you for sharing your adventures. I will visit Taiwan someday, and perhaps you will be there to show me around.

Sort:  

hi kopt33, thank you so much for the lovely comment, i'm actually not in Taiwan as much as my posts would suggest, but there is a very wonderful Steemit community there that I had the pleasure of meeting when I last visited. I'm sure they would be very accommodating if you visited!

Oh -- that's still cool. I am vacationing in Taiwan in December and I would definitely meetup with the Steemit community there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84