Music challenge - 7 Songs A round 1 (Secret Base)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)


[Source]

Secret base - 未聞花名主題曲!

Secret base~君がくれたもの 作詞、作曲:町田紀彦


跟你一起渡過夏季的盡頭 將來的夢想 龐大的希望 不會忘記

深信能夠在10年後的8月再見 是最美好的回憶

突然相逢在 回家的十字路口上

你跟我說「一起回去吧」我要點亮了

我害羞地用書包把臉龐遮著 其實卻感到非常非常高興

呀 煙花在夜空中漂亮地散著 有點悲傷 呀 風跟時間一起流逝

我很開心 我很開心 很高興 很愉快 曾到處冒險呢

在二人的秘密基地中


You can find the whole song lyric on the internet!

I want to talk why I promote this song. I like the melody of this song before I see the movie! The sadly, peaceful mode make people addict on this melody! You will feel so touching after you watch this movie! And the lyric is so meaningful!
A famous song must have a nice melody and the good lyric also is a reason!

有興趣看全看全首歌詞的話,網上很各種語言翻譯!
我想談談為什麼我要介紹這首歌, 在看這套劇集之前,我已經很喜歡這首歌的旋律! 讓人們沉迷於這個傷心的、安靜的模式旋律! 看完這套劇集後你更會被這歌曲感動,這裡我不劇透了,歌詞亦很有意境!
我個人認為成功的歌曲功除了要有一個很好的旋律,好的歌詞也是一個很重要的因素!


I have some problem to products the live stream, there have sounds only, so sorry!

我錄製串流時發生了問題,只有聲音沒有畫面,很抱歉!

My live stream is at DLive

補上 youtube 影片

Here is the details of the challenge!
這是音樂挑戰的連結!

https://steemit.com/musicchallenge/@kona/music-challenge-7-favorite-songs

Sort:  

Fantastic song! That scenes did not leave off my eyes. I love this song.

thanks😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53