First time streaming PS4 w/ @dlive and God of War 4! LIVE NOW!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey, @dlive and Steemit! Did you read my post from last night, “I’m investing in my @dlive account?”. I bought a PS4 Pro, paid for courtesy of STEEM rewards. I’m a reformed […meaning I haven’t allowed myself to indulge in] gamer and this is my first foray back to the dark side in over 10 years. I bought a copy of God of War 4 and I have the rest of the night to stream gameplay.

A quick note. I’m probably going to suck at this for the first few streaming sessions. Don’t judge me. I’ll get my gaming thumbs back soon enough. Also, as my first attempt streaming PS4 play, I might run in to some technical difficulties […fingers crossed I won’t, but keep that in mind]. Lastly, this probably won’t involve commentary […if I can turn it off].

Otherwise, join me for an hour or two while I crack the seal on God of War 4. Thank you @dlive and Steemit for making this all possible […pretty much a dream come true for the teenage @kommienezuspadt of yesterday year]!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Amazing game!

Sounds like a plan, man. Aren't next-gen consoles coming soon?

Bit of stream stutter, and I’m not hearing any audio at all. Looks like there should be some good carnage sounds!!! But it’s good to see you at it already.

I was trying to use a Remote PS4 app @bryan-imhoff. I don’t think my WiFi is fast enough for the stream quality so I may look in to other options to capture gameplay. Holy shit, though, is this game incredible. There will be sound in the next @dlive stream. I was anticipating working out some kinks. Thanks for stopping in for a bit.

Oh nooooes! It's God of War!!! I wanna play too but... I'll just watch. :( Yeah doesn't have any sound yet... Maybe I'll watch when everything is perfect. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87