You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pump It Up - Stepf2 K-POP Session#2

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

kpop is amazing, glad to see somebody else who appreciates it. I first was introduced to kpop by a twitch streamer I followed for a year or so, a starcraft2 streamer who was trying to go form bronze to masters.

He would stream kpop in the backround the entire time and when he took breaks, he would put on new kpop videos.

This post reminds me I need to go watch some kpop :D

Below is one of my favorits, hope you enjoy!

edit: on a semi related note, if you need any help / inspiration getting into shape / losing weight, find me on discord man. I love to help people any way I can ; [LoD] Kleric#9015

I would HIGHLY advise having a green drink once a day, I wrote an article on it if you like and it will turn your health around I promise!

https://steemit.com/food/@kleric-lod/one-green-drink-a-day-and-live-forever

Sort:  

Hey, good to see other kpop fans :)
I used to play starcraft 2 too, but havnt touched it in a long while.

I really like hyuna actually. just havnt been too active with new tunes in the last few months.

Thanks for your advice, will hit you up when time allows. Will give your article a read, always loved the idea of green drinks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96