First round of Fortnite (hey i got 1 kill ok)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Title says it all, First game of Fornite. Did pretty bad, I might want to practice

Please leave a like and follow

#Fortnite #FortniteBR @Dlive

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@kiwijuce3 Wanna Play with me.

I play Fortnite too but i am struggling to Upload Videos

What Software do you use to record your Gameplays?

Sure! I use OBS to record my videos. If you have Discord, you can add me on there and I can help you set up your recording and we can play! My Discord name is KiwiJuce#4362

I have OBS too and I tried recording but it turned out a Bit laggy don't know why it was so.

Can toy message me on Discord or Skype, or somewhere so we can have a faster conversation? I think I may know why your recording is laggy and how to fix it.

My Skype is KiwiJuce and my Discord is KiwiJuce#4362

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65053.86
ETH 3538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39