You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive Birthday Beer Review: Home Made Coffee Stout! Deliciousssss! Watch This Video To See Why This Is So Sustainable, Healthy & Tasty!

in #dlive6 years ago

Don't think I have ever had a coffee stout.... probably won't any time soon either lol. But you sure make it look amazing!

Sort:  

hahahahaha yes to each their own!

although I did have a COLA WEIZEN when I was in Germany and it was amazing and got me super plastered lol. Their version of wheat beer and cocoa cola. I never drank Cocoa cola before that and never again because that stuff can be toxic, but the mix of the drink was quite good so I imagine coffee and beer would be even better :-)

hahaha to each their own!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44