You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Legend Hearthstone: Adding Lightfused & Drygulch to the Umbra/Val’anyr combo deck!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hell yeah!! I love Hearthstone... going to play a bit (or a lot) as soon as I watch Westworld.... 🤓✌

Sort:  

Hell yes! Hearthstone is so fun (except when it's not!) Let me know if you ever want to duo stream (hang out on discord and discuss the game as one of us plays). I find I learn so much more while talking through my decisions with others, plus it's just plain fun to hang.

PS: Congrats on your most recent post being selected by @curie! When I saw it this morning it only had 8 cents worth of upvotes, glad to see you're getting the recognition you deserve for it! I was too tired to comment then, but I'm re-reading it now and about to offer up my thoughts once I'm done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42