Foodie Talk #001: Wow, a BBQ mixed with a Hot Pot?! Beware, that fusion works way too good to be true! ;-) 听说火锅配烤肉才是最般配!😋

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello, my Dear Steemit friends!

Yesterday I went to see a good friend of mine and we had a delicious hot pot and bbq together for lunch!😋

I bet it's going to be more than satisfying to watch all these delicacies on your full screen ;-)
I have made a vlog about our meeting and I am happy to share it with everyone out there!
I also hope that the video will make you a bit more familiar with Chinese cuisine and our dining habits.

❤️A Friendly Hint: Don't watch it if you are hungry, as you might feel like grabbing some munchies too. Hey, remember? I warned you! O(∩_∩)O


Hello, 亲爱的steemit小伙伴们,
昨天我去拜访我的好朋友,中午我们一起吃了很美味的烧烤和火锅!
满屏的烤肉和芝士真是太满足啦!我特意制作了关于美食的vlog希望和大家分享!
也希望世界各地的steemit小伙伴们了解下中国的美食文化吧!

❤️友情提示:千万不要在饿肚子时候观看哦,因为你很快就会感觉饿啊~~~

留言签名档.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-08-02) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-08-02) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

O(∩_∩)O哈哈~开心ing~~~Thanks♪(・ω・)ノ

Aww, watching your video made me hungry! Great video, Karen! Waiting for film clips about China! Good job!!! ;)

hahah, thanks @mayasiam, I will back thailand soon, Hope see you again

你好!才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?有才的人都去参加了呢。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

wow,你開始玩Dlive了?好棒,之前就聽說他們的點讚很高

恩恩,是啊,第一次尝试vlog形式,感觉比传统的写博文➕翻译,更好玩一些!

你好朋友

Posted using Partiko Android

你好啊😁!@laoma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62