[Dlive Game ▶] Battlerite and ROS: Late Morning!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

As usual, today I will play Battlerite and Rules of Survival games, hope i win the match! :)

If you have any Criticism and Suggestions, you can tell me in chat section. I'm really appreciate what you say, your suggestions greatly affect the quality of my streamings in the future :).


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hei Remrem! Thanks for stopping by :)

Wait moment, i'm on update Paladins :)

interesting post and should be made in reference for us beginners in steemit.

Thanks buddy, btw this is Livestream :)

I am very interesting on your post @khalilmuza

Thanks dude, hope you enjoy my Livestream :)

Nice streaming dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18