You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First DLive Video, Dedicated To @jerrybanfield

in #dlive6 years ago

Cool, you watch Jerry too. You guys both share a lot of positivity. That's great for the steemit community. D.tube has been working a little bit more smoothly as of recent.

Sort:  

Hey! You don’t sound like a 🤖, @kevbot! Aw, thanks for the compliment :-) Jerry is so uplifting, and one of the most transparent creators I know of. Regularly brave, y’know?

Ah, cool about Dtube. Yeah, I uploaded one vid there a couple weeks ago, and just thought I’d compare platforms. 🧐 lol

I regret my name a tad bit, but i'm not interested in remaking an account.

yeah he's definitely said a few things i may have disagreed with but im glad he goes forward with his beliefs and expresses them here. He's really pushing it well!

Hope you're well today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65