Letter to my NANAY... (Mother) - I am sorry I did not got home

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I know this Music Video that I made you will definitely cry...

Every week I dream of my "NANAY". I've been making this video for a long time. But I always tear-up whenever I make my final message to my mother. My mother passed away last year December 2017 before December 25. It is very hard for me when I'm doing this video. I always remember her... And every time I remember her, I regret why I did not go home to the Philippines.

I was envious of TERRY "@surpassinggoogle" and she was with her mom at the last moment until to the last breath of life. I have nothing else to do in our office that time but to cry; and while doing this article, my tears falling.

While your parents are still alive, appreciate every moment that they are with you and understand their feelings. Hopefully, in this message to my mother, you will find a lesson on how to value our parents.

Act before it's too late...

This video is posted to Youtube, Dlive, and Facebook.

Youtube Video - My letter to my NANAY (Mother)

The message, I wrote it in English for everyone.
Remember, no matter how bad our parents are, they are still our parents...


Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, and @themarkymark!!!

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey! You made me cry with this post! It came to your heart what you said here. How did you do that! This is really insane! A great message for all mother. Happy mothers day. Be happy @kennyroy. She is happy now and peaceful place in the hands of the mighty God.

Thank you... May God bless you...

I hope time will come you’ll be able lift off the baggage you’ve been carrying. Your mom knows how pure your heart is. I hope you’ll be able to forgive yourself.

Every time I dream of her, I feel sad and happy...

SAD - Because I did not see her for more than 2 years and I want to hug my nanay...
HAPPY - Because even though I did not see and feel her, in my dream she is always there beside me... Feels like real!

December last year 2017, you lost your mom yet you have the heart to help me during those desperate times. Your nanay raised you well.
()

Thank you... The best nanay...

nakakaiyak :( i miss my mom, kahit alam ko malayo lang kami kasi nasa Pinas sya, i'm still blessed kasi I have her, Your mom must be very proud of you. She will always be there in your heart. God bless po. Thank you for this post, it made me appreciate my mom more.

Always call her even your father...

yes i will, thank you so much for this post . May God bless you and your family always po :)

Ang sakit sakit s dibdib.. huhuhuhu....

Yes it is...

That was very recent. May God bless her. I can understand that feeling, but you should not feel guilty or regret anything. This will make you only sad, but nothing will change. Always remember that she is in a better place.

Yes you are right about that... she is in a good hands and better and peaceful place...

Sorry for your lost. I feel sad for you. 😔

That is fine... at least I release my feelings...

No one can replace our mother's love, for me the best person in our life. Some of us never appreciate their effort but when they're gone makes us realized how important they are. I love u nanay, seldom ko ito sinasabi noon, now I regret dpat madalas pala natin sbihin ang mga salitang yan sa knila.

Yes... And show love by doing good deeds...

When I was a little kid, I remember, I used to sleep with my nany. She used to love me with all her heart. She used to carry even I was old enough to walk.

Nany are very special.
I miss u nany.

Give thanks to her... A warm hug...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55