My first recording song! Mixing by Auto DTS Studio Sounds

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I would like to sing but in TAGALOG language... Controlled by Auto DTS Audio... Let see how good am I? And comment how bad it is... Hahaha... Then the Steemit Music Video by next week! I'm still waiting for the other video...

Let's have fun... And for the Filipino's who love dancing, I will give you a challenge by next month... And for those steemians around the world in different nationalities can join also join... Send me a message in Discord or put your comment below if you want to join!


Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, and @themarkymark!!!

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Good Singer ..keep going.


Napakasuhay sir kenny isa kang magaling na manganganta!

Tsamba lang po...

Nice. I didn't understand your language. but I enjoy your song.

Thanks for sharing.

Don't worry, next time it will be English... That is my first trial... LOL

That would be wonderful

singer ka pala eh ! :))))

I am not... (^_^)

May tinatagong talent ka pala sa singing sir!
How to be you po hehe

Practice making perfect... But it was polished by the equalizer.

Yehay!!!! Awesome!!!!!

Let's duet! Hahaha...

Wow! Ang galing po! 👏👏👏

I did 13x to make it perfect! Hayzzz... Throat insane!!!

kung meron lng sna akong talent sa pgkanta......

anyway keep it up sir..More power po!

meron yan! nakatago lang sa baol... You must dig deep!!!

hehehe... mg papavoice lesson po muna ako may @erelasblog. :)

Wow...beautiful song and beautiful voice too. Good mix. I have a couple of songs i would want to mix with your mixer.

Sure! Why not!

I can't understand but the way your voice is really amazing! You have a talent! And the sounds touched my heart including the video transition. It looks like you have something to project or to express in life.

Hahaha... Thanks!!! You feel my point ha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42