ULOG #05 - Sweating Time! Playing Volleyball with my Friends even though I have fracture on my Right Shoulder - July 14, 2018 (Saturday)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Maintaining my agility by playing Volleyball 2 times a week. This is what I am doing every Saturday and Tuesday, If I did not play on Saturday and Tuesday there is scheduled on Monday and Thursday.

I don't even know how to play Basketball since I was a child. The only ball games I know are Baseball, Softball, Soccer, and Volleyball. It's because maybe no one trained me or showing me how to play. But I am thankful for my Bro. @smokinglems, he was the one who patiently teaches me playing Basketball.

In the Video, you can easily see the person with the T-shirt of Number 10 and that's me! This is the 2nd round game so it's a bit difficult to breathe and to jump high.

Vote for them to be part of your witnesses...

Philippines:

The ALLIANCE:

Others:

And to cast your votes, click here!


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Stretch always the muscles to stay fit and look younger 😊

Free byteball airdrop (steem blockchain) for you. Reply for steps to get yours.

Free byteball airdrop (steem blockchain) for you. Reply for steps to get yours.

I have mine... NYahahah....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82