You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My own choreography #ulog:001 (My first Ulog)

in #dlive6 years ago

So nice to see your first ULog! I liked it so much, I watched it twice so far. :)

You seemed a little quiet and shy at the beginning when you gave your introduction, and I was wondering if it was going to be a slow dance. But then the music started and you had a lot of energy! Lots of jumping and arm movements. I was really impressed with your moves and it looked great! I liked that it was very symmetric. Every move you did the left, you also did to the right.

Very beautiful and creative, and I enjoyed watching your dance. Great job and thanks for sharing this with us!!! :)

Sort:  

Kyaa~ Your words made me so happy. You watched it twice? I can't tell you how honored I am :)

Yeah, the thing is I took the introduction video after I danced ;) I was a bit tired. I messed it up a little bit.

Thank you for your beautiful words! I'm really glad that you enjoyed it. See you around ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65