Sort:  

How goes it? :)

Nice to see you using dlive.

@kennethbosak, you're going to have a hard time building a following here if you don't reply to comments ...

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for a free upvote for each post.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

Hey @fulltimegeek looks like the REPLY button is broken lol sorry bro bro stoked to see you here mang! Thanks for the support.

There you are! :)

looks like the REPLY button is broken

Hmmm... odd ... which browser are you using? They show up for me (Brave Browser).


ps. Thank you for not quitting on the steem blockchain. I wish I could say the same for @the21millionclub and @skiveuss ... I love those two by they let me down :(

If you see them, tell them that my bots are patiently waiting to upvote any of their dtube or dlive posts ... But, they definitely won't garner as much support as you :)

You should post more often Bossman! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54