Steemian Shout Outs - Episode 1 @scottshots

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys, welcome to the first episode of Steemian Shout Outs.

This is a series that highlights exceptional people who help make Steem the awesome platform that we all know and love.

If you have someone in mind that deserves the spotlight, drop their username in the comments below.

For today's episode, I want to give a special mention to @scottshots. I had the chance to meet this gentleman in person at the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas which was an incredible experience.

Scott is a professional photographer. Since 1998, he has been creating exceptional works of art.

We swapped stories and shared laughs, and I got to know more about who he is and what he does. Scott is very down to earth and truly cares about the well-being of others.

I am constantly in awe of his photography and am appreciative of the tips he has given me to improve my photos as well.

Scott Shots.JPG

The above photo is Joseph from @steembasicincome learning neat lighting tips from Scott at the conference.

Visit his website here and check out his portfolio.

My recent favorite work of his can be found here. Light trails at Lake Tahoe. This a beautiful shot. I wish I could hang it on my wall in my house!

Head on over right now to @scottshots and give him a follow. Drop him a comment on one of his posts to let him know you're there.

Stay tuned for the next episode of Steemian Shout Outs. Please nominate someone below that you think is making the Steem community a better place.

This is Ken @kenmelendez signing off. Until next time, remember...YOU ARE AWESOME. Thanks for watching.


Shout out to @dlive for keeping it real and giving content creators a place to encourage others.

dlive logo resized.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 3.91% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kenmelendez!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Great having a good photography!Good result thank you for sharing this post

Nice!!! Thank you for the shout out Ken! Great idea for vids. And it was great to meet you and hang out at the Steem Creators Conference. Stoked that you like my work. Have an awesome weekend!

You deserve it!

Great to see you get recognition here on Steem. I enjoy your work too!

Thank you so much @sjarvie5! I always enjoy checking out your photos too!

Hello. I am new on Dlive and I wondered if you would take a look at my profile and videos :) I have already commented on another of your posts I know, but I like your videos and I would love a mention if you think my account is worth it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50