Sort:  

my pleasure kemal13, many beautiful places on earth worth visiting, this is just one of them! :)

Yes, agree. I love traveling too. But, for now i haven't time for that. Hahah so sad 😂.

you'll do it one day, I believe in you!

Yep, i just back for traveling to Melaka, Kuala Lumpur. I see you too. But, we have a different day. Hahaha..

If not, we can meet there, haha... I'll post about traveling too. Bu, not far away like you.. 😂 still at my Country in Indonesia. Would you be my friend. Thank you for your respon! :) Hope we can meet someday!

I was just in KL not too long ago actually! I didn't know you were there?

Ohh i see. If you go to Indonesia, don't forget to send me DM. Maybe we can meet here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99