|| Steemit EXCLUSIVE Original Track "Special Delivery" ||

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

"You said you'd come/Then you went silent/This is my story now/So sweet and violent/I check the mail for some small sign of you/Special delivery, or just a line or two[...]My hero-soldier/My memory to recall/Last year's tomorrow/My nothing from it all[...]"
.
.
Another one from the songwriters' competition in late 2017 on Steemit. I do often feel that I will never, ever run out of songs. Happy to share this one on @dlive, and thanks to the whole team for a great interface. I've really enjoyed posting here.

In case of lag, here is the YT link - but try the top one first!

If you'd like to support my artistic work more directly:

Litecoin: LMSg8b9KPKBygYTDSsaVgWobTmVqvcLeUi
Bitcoin: 3ErVCdndw7UGF9XCcjUaUQPP4N92a9t9WV
Ethereum: 0x7a35a56d645710b0f1916f519f6ef64b3a537696

Follow @kayclarity for music, poetry, and thoughts on life, art, and beauty.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

another remarkable song Kay, you really do have a natural talent.

Thank you so much, my friend. I'm so glad to hear.

You have an absolutely beautiful voice, wow!

Thank you so much!

You definitely put a great deal of soul in your music. You may want to connect with my daughter. She loves to sing and play guitar, and she has a good friend who actually made the big time. Plus @littlescribe is a great gal.

Thank you, friend. I know I never properly responded to your other post, which I really loved. I will go and check her blog out! :)

Thanks @kayclarity. I wish you great success. You, no doubt, deserve it!

Thank you so much! It's not overnight, that's for sure, but Steemit has given me a lot of hope, and people like you keep me going! So glad you're enjoying my work, and I am looking forward to seeing more of yours1

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80