Let's Go To Rose Garden ✨🌹🌿 { DLive VIDEO } ~ NERD GIRL'S Vlog! 一緒にバラ園歩きませんか?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Close your eyes, imagine all the beautiful roses surrounding you and you smell sweet and luxurious sexy roses.

Don't forget the feeling you had just now and watch my video!
You may feel like you are there with me!
When you are at this rose garden, you feel like you are wearing rose perfume.
I am not being dramatic at all, it smells so nice! I wish I could capture the air to bring back home with me.
In my video, I mentioned that I feel like a princess when I was there, I really did and next time I want to dress at Alice from Alice in wonderland!
The garden will be the perfect place for that type of photo shoot :)

Each type of roses had different scent.

Sweet, fresh, rich, fruity and sexy. They all had amazing attractive scent, so I wanted to stay there all day.

IMG_1554.JPG

IMG_1556.JPG

IMG_1558.JPG

IMG_1569.JPG

IMG_1571.JPG

How was the little tour?

I hope you had fun walking around with me today :)
I really wish you could smell all these sweet aroma!
Please stay tuned for more tour!

QmXcRamyw2CSxzUAtrpwof9J48vwSpo64Cb7PjKxk8yLpM.png

生チョコレートで有名なRoyceのバラ園に行ってきました!
雨や気温がすごく低い日が続き、ようやく晴れたので行ったのですがまだ満開ではありませんでした。
一週間後くらいにもう一度行く予定です♬
バラ園はバラはもちろんブリーディングハートやシャクヤクの花もあり色鮮やかでまるで映画の世界に迷い込んでしまったような気分になれます!
そして園内はバラの香りに包まれ、甘く爽やかで魅力的な香りにうっとりしてしまいます。
種類によって香りが違い、まるで高級なバラの香水をまとっている様でなんか女性らしさアップしてる?なんて感じましたw
あ!ワールドカップのポーランドx日本戦が始まったので今日はこの辺で!

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support
Have a wonderful day

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

WOAH!!!
My Mom would go crazy for them.
(Because her name is also "Rose")

awww she has such a sweet and romantic name!

(On behalf of my Mom) Thank You.
:)

That's beautiful! June is supposed to be rose month, according to my wife. Nice to see that's true in Japan too!

(Although where I live, our roses bloom all year...)

wow you live in rose world! getting see beautiful roses all year is so precious! lucky you :)

今は、昔と違って色々なバラの種類がありますね。
綺麗です♪

そうですよね!覚えるのも大変ですね😊

Beautiful roses to discover so many different varieties of flowers wow :)

Thank you so much! yeah they were all very beautiful :)

The little tour was amazing and the roses very beautiful :)

Awww thank you so much for watching my video ! each of them were so beautiful!

Royceにバラ園があるんですね
きれい!

そうなのですよ!買い物の前に見てテンション上げてチョコレートを買いすぎてしまいます😊

Well you sure are a Princess , without a doubt :)

While the place is imaginary and it looks really beautiful in its own way :)

That feeling to be there must have been great !

It was great to take the tour to the Garden with you !

ahahaha now you are sweet talking lol thank you for your complement :)
thank you so much for watching my video, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

well in my defense Who can stop saying that you are beautiful after seeing your face ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49