Sort:  

3rd Lotto from @minnowfollower | Upvote the post for a chance win from ALL the SBD post rewards.

Tavşanları duman altı ettin be kardeşim :))

Heyy boss iyi yayınlar :D

savarlinin kulaklarindan cikar sunu

arkadaşım bilip bilmeden yorum yapma lütfen :)

Beautiful rabbits but they look petrified. Do they have any comfort toys or blanket?

Yes yes :) :)

Sorry.. I had to leave to type up a post over on Steemit but just got back to check in on your rabbits. How are they?

I meant rabbit comfort food, not human, in my comment above. Rabbits eat veggies like lettuce and carrots, right? I have to go check because I'm not remembering. ;)

Is that coffee with chocolate or chocolate covered eggs you offered them? OMGosh!!!

Next time, please set them up with a nice, soft towel and some carrots, lettuce and other rabbit food they love to eat. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52