You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #105 : The ATV tour of Cappadocia!

in #dlive6 years ago

I can say that your blog here on Steemit has been one of the biggest motivation givers for me and it has given me an enormous amount of inspiration to keep on going with Steemit!
I started out not long ago, but I remember when I first heard about you I was like... this is where I want to get to. On that level! Not to take your place or anything, but your blog is just so amazing that I wish my blog could be so amazing one day as well, haha!

So it's really awesome to see one of my biggest influencers joining us on DLive. Looking forward to see more of this "new, experimental" video content and who knows.. maybe you'll even put up a livestream one day, eh? :D

Welcome on board, girl!

Sort:  

heyyy kassixo thank you so much for some really positive and encouraging comments, I don't think we've ever conversed before, but i'm glad it's better late than never. One of the things that really helped me is that I had really wonderful people such as yourself giving me lots of support along the way, telling me their thoughts along the way. A lot of experimentation is going to come but step by step right? :)

Thanks again!

Agreed, she is a face that keeps on giving. It gets us up in the morning. like sunshine. Like as precious as a child. That is a big secret in life for sure.

2015-07-21 JA GROUP MY FAVORITE.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82