KASSI PLAYS // Trying to get better at Fortnite again

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

I have to admit, Fortnite seems like a really fine game and not at all as bad as I first thought it was. I still can't get my aim right in it, but I like destroying trees and houses, hahah. :'D

My live stream is at DLive


I am currently the Community Manager in Team DLive and this community really is one of the best. Don't miss out!


You can join the DLive community by clicking these images

dlive

discord.png

Sort:  

good luck Kassi, you got this win!

I thought the same when I first saw the game. I thought at first glance it looked kinda silly but after I had played a few games I realised how extremly fun and smooth it was! And that was 6 months ago! It has become alot better since then aswell. Looking forward to your fortnite streams! =)

wanna play together

worth trying?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65