KASSI PLAYS // PUBG today, but Elite Dangerous tomorrow?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Finished Life Is Strange: Before the Storm and now back to the main road for the night - PUBG. Just bought Elite Dangerous though, but it is on download at the moment, so I'll definitely give it a try in the next days to see if I like it or not. :D

Lately I've been really into space stuff though. Even googled today "How to become an astronaut" and discovered that yeah.. in this life I probably wont, but luckily we have this side life in gaming, right, where we can become whoever we want to. :D

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

yes you right kassixo,i agree with you,it takes effort to gain fame ;)

congratz then :)

hello kassixo,miss your face now :D

maybe c922 logitech kassixo ? that the best stream cam now :D

just my suggest ;)

ohh okay kassixo,i understand that :)

gather your friend to live on Dlive

ahahahaha :) too lazy to do that 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63