KASSI PLAYS // Suggestions for better stream title than "Kassi Plays?"

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

It was a crazy day or actually I don't know if it was that crazy, but it was definitely a disappointing one, sadly. How was your day? I hope it was better! Come and tell me about it!

My live stream is at DLive


I am currently the Community Manager in Team DLive and this community really is one of the best. Don't miss out!


You can join the DLive community by clicking these images

dlive

discord.png

Sort:  

But it sounds cute :))

My suggestion for new title for Stream is Queen of Dlive 😋

17.99€ :P

Release date: 20 February 2018 it's tomorrow :)

I definitely buying it, but MS....

Nope, Kassi Plays is a great title, and since people have got used with it, I guess you should not change it :D

"Kassi talks about her messy hair, and all the guys fall over each other to compliment her."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72