KASSI PLAYS // More like chill

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I always try to say something that I haven't said before in those stream descriptions although some days, like today, I just don't really have anything to say.
I also wish I had some more courage to just do some talkshow streams, but I guess I am too afraid that I don't have anything to talk about, eh. Just an empty mind RN.

My live stream is at DLive

IF YOU NEED ME


Find me on Steam: kassixo
Add me on Fortnite: kassixo
Find me on Battle.net: kacassie#2397
Find me on Discord: kassixo#7777



I am currently the Community Manager on DLive and this community really is one of the best. Don't miss out!

You can join the DLive community by clicking on these images:
dlivelogo.png discordlogo.png

Sort:  

Hey @kassixo! Just dropping by to say I wanted to nominate you for the 10 truths and 1 lie challenge but I know you're busy in dlive. But if you have time and you're interested, this will be a cool way to get to know you more :)

Awesome! I read your post tho and thought immediately that it's such a great idea for a blog post that I could definitely fetch up. :D

Yay! Looking forward to guessing your lie then :)

Awesome Channel Kassi !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43