A Visit to the Science Museum

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Did you know that over 3.3 million tourist visit the Science Museum annually? Well, I decided to be one of those 3.3 million people and also check out the Science Museum. I really enjoyed that this museum has a lot of interactive games and activities for their guests. In the museum you can learn about space, technology and the human body.

I particularly enjoyed the exhibit about genetics and genes. One of the funny games I played, showed me what I would look like if I were a man. How do I look?

IMG_1350.JPG

Anyways, I hope you enjoy the funny video I made about the Science Museum. Let me know what you think by leaving a comment below.



karensuestudios gif.gif

If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful and dear Karem

Very nice, your visit to the museum. I'll put my mind to it. Tell me if I'm right. I think you're a very happy girl, you're always very humorous and beautiful. Your aura radiates that. I imagine that these experiences that you have cause this, because, the secret to happiness is to have friends, make new and always have good experiences, right? And, you always show this in your posts. I hope I can achieve that too.

Thank you very much for the post and the incentive, Karem!

Good morning!!!!

Science is my fav subject way back in my school days but unfortunately, i never gone into any museums, and that is my wish before to visit science museum.

Thanks, I love science museums, especially the parts about space.

Where can i visit this place?

Very exciting and educational

That's a cool place. I want inside too. :)

Wow, i know you enjoyed because i can tell from your amazing smile.

Thanks for the awesome share @karensuestudios

Pretty cool rolling skills, I guess that's the first contest we all win before being born... Speaking of games, have any favorite retro games?

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Warning! Do not interact with @realmeandi Account.
It will lead to Phishing Site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94