Meeting @stevenalexander for the first time in Florida!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The travels continue, and I've made it to the east coast! I headed out to Florida this week to meet up with my sister @polebird. I arrived a couple days early to hang out with @stevenalexander. This is my first time visiting Steven! I've always enjoyed Steven's funny and quirky videos, so I knew that meeting up with him would be an adventure.

In future posts, we will be taking you along with us on our adventures of us in Florida. Steven is such a goof ball, a talented musician, and photographer! I think our first encounter will give you a good idea on how the rest of the trip went.

IMG_9454.JPG

I hope you enjoy this @dlive video!


karensuestudios gif.gif
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

OMG that vicking hat was goofy!
Have fun guys!!! <3

I always love your art work. It's great to see you life. Greet your sister on for me

Do have an enjoyable one dear friend. Have fun!

nice to see two steemians looking cool and happy. Have a great time @karensuestudios waiting for another episodes of olympic game with your sister

Ahaha! We have had a lot of request for it already ❤️❤️❤️

Yes it was such a treat to watch @karensuestudios

Awww ❤️ ❤️❤️

On the other side of the country already??? Damn son, have fun c; @stevenalexander seems very chill indeed!

Hahaha! Yea! :) the beaches are nice here.... but Hawaii still has the best beaches

I didn't get to see them when I was in Orlando, but I'll take your word for it! :D The beaches need less tourists though!

This is supercool. I can't wait to see your videos with him.

I just hope he doesn't plan on embarking on more FALL videos 😀😁😀.

Ahahahaha 😂😂😂😂 he is a creative one.

AHHH you were watching my video!! haha I'm so glad you guys met, thats sooo exciting how long are you guys going to be hanging for?

hahah! Yes! I enjoy them. When I travel, it's harder to keep up, but when I get a spare time, I always love checking out your videos! hehe.

4 days, then off to hang out with @polebird next! hehe.

That Hat Karen...lolzzzzz
Hope to see you and Jess together soon:)

Hehe looks good on him right? 😆

Aww, I would have loved to meet you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83