Wine Tasting at Penner-Ash with @aussieninja!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

About an hour drive away from Portland, lies Willamette Valley. Willamette Valley is home to over 350 wineries. One of the cool hang out spots @aussieninja took us to was Penner-Ash wine cellars. While I'm not a big wine drinker, nor can I taste the difference between different red wines, I do enjoy wine tasting with friends! Penner-Ash wine cellars has a beautiful view overlooking their grape vines. Everything is so luscious and green.

IMG_0767.JPG
Here we are, one big happy family! Special thanks to @aussieninja for taking us to such a spectacular spot! With good company everything is fun!

IMG_0756.JPG

Watch our @dlive video to see the full Penner-Ash experience.


karensuestudios gif.gif
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Beautiful winery.
I'm not much of a wine drinker myself, but where I live I am surrounded by wineries so I got to try some and I also really enjoyed it.
So great to have friends like @aussieninja to beautiful places like this.

Those moments of life are those that are most appreciated and remembered, good experiences that better to enjoy a good glass of wine with a great view that nature gives us something better than that you can not ask for. Your Venezuelan friend sends you a big hug

Good place!! I want to go:)

Friends and wine, what else we need:)

Drunk!

Thanks to the lovely Wasana, we now have two of these absolutely massive wine glasses at home... we don't even need the jacuzzi anymore, we can fit in a glass each they're so big.

Naawww, one big happy drunky family of fun!

Lol! Take a photo for me in the glass of wine, that would totally make my day 😂😂😂😂

I heard wine tasting and I ran as fast as I could.

(I run slow!) Were you guys drinking fruity or super sweet white wine? Makes me want to drink some c; <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84