🥗 Dlive Cooking Class: Let's make Vegan Stir Fry! 🥗

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

(click on image above to see @dlive cooking class)

Hi Friends! As many of you know, I have finally returned from my 6 week trip to Asia. It's only been a week, but I already miss eating asian food so much! Lucky for me, I have a good girlfriend, Wasana, who loves to cook. She invited me over for a cooking lesson. As, I've recently became vegetarian as well, she decided to make so yummy stir fry vegetables. I thought I would share this easy and simple meal. It's super delicious and nutritious!

So to begin, you will need soy sauce and seasoning sauce to add to your dish. Here Wasana is holding them up for you to see!

Screen Shot 2018-03-06 at 11.24.07 AM.png

You will also need some oil to cook with. Apparently, any oil you pick will be fine. Add as much oil as your "soul" desires. :)

Screen Shot 2018-03-06 at 11.24.55 AM.png

Then you mix all the seasoning and morning glory together. Don't forget to a pinch of brown sugar and chili to add to the dish!

IMG_5735.JPG

Here is what the final dish looks like!

IMG_5740.JPG

Watch the Dlive video to see how to cook it!


IMG_5723.JPG
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow likes your post .. happy reading it .. really amazing ... thanks for sharing on a good day.
I like to read every post you .. I also learn a lot about steemit from every post you. Whether it's writing or photos. Thank you steemians ..
It's an honor for me if you visit my blog..
@imranpase

Healthy dish... I believe as a vegetarian, you know what is good for health.. I will like to read more of his on vegetables from you... Enjoy your meal..

Seems so simple to cook. Did it take 5 minutes to cook it? I doubt.
And I also eat a little more than that each time I want to eat.

Pretty much! Very quick to make! Enjoy!

That's amazing...

Wow! It seems soo easy. Looks appealing too.

Couldnt watch the vid. So laggy. Only shit thing about decentralized video platforms. Im sure u guys did a great job cooking.

Ohhhh nooo hummer to hear that

No offense but looking at the first photo thumbnail, your friend looks so young. I thought she was your daughter. Maybe it's the angle...

Hahah that’s so funny! :) she actually 11 years older than me 😝

Oh my gawd!!

What a mouth watering dish, it looks so inviting. Mostly I love the way you analys the recipe that shows you are a good cook am salivating here.
#steemsoccer1

MmmM! Easy to make too!

wow, maybe one day you do teach me how yo cook i am already hungry citing those, lol i am with my spoon

I felt a delicious scent!!!!

hehehe! :) Thank you!

Thank you Karen for showing Vegan stir fry with your friend.

I noticed you used Grapeseed oil. I'm from India. We usually use sunflower oil in my home. For snakes we use Palmolive oil. I have to find a store which sells grapeseed oil as well. I will try the oil, I guess it changes taste of dishes. Or any other health purpose there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12