Participation Entry For Idiocracy Video Challenge

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Alright friends! I'm here to entertain you today. This is a parody of the movie Idiocracy, in a made up world where I am elected "president." This video takes place in the year of 2328, and this is my inauguration speech!

Here is a clip of the movie for your reference.

In all seriousness, while this movie is a comedy, it is scary to think about what would happen to the future of our society, if we don't take care of the younger generation to make sure they are provided with proper education and knowledge to help them be successful. You never know, maybe they will think Mountain Dew and Gadorade can fuel everything!

Screen Shot 2018-04-20 at 9.35.04 AM.png

Special shout out to @felixxx for hosting such a funny contest. This video really pushed me to get creative and weird. I loved it! Also, any excuse to reuse my pimp costume from halloween, is always a plus! To check out his contest, click here. Peace out!



IMG_0004.JPG
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

hahahaha you look so funny in that attire xD

hehe! I know I look like a dork. :P

hahaha but very funny to see xD

😂😂😂😂 funny stuff!

thank you! :) I tried! hehe! Hope you were entertained.

Honey bou bou 😂😂😂

heheheh! :) How are you Nick??? Miss flying with you!

Hey hey I'm great tx!! I miss your crazyness 🤪

hello karen what an impressive participation in the parody of that excellent comedy movie, very good disguise is still so I always love watching your publications I am entertained for a while and I leave real life to enjoy a little and take my mind to another place greetings from Venezuela

This is my favorite video of you Karen, very well done ahaha.

ahahahh! Thank you! I think the mustache is a good look for me! :) Really helps bring out my personality. :P

AHAHAHHAHA Are you kidding me, you look so funny! :D :D Thanks for making my day Karen haha

Heheh no problem! How’s your acroyoga practice coming along?

Still no sign of the acro yoga class, but I went to nature with my friends and we practiced a bit. Well we had fun more than we practiced, but some of them tried it for the first time and they really liked it. S

So, now I'm kinda trying to make my friends do acro yoga with me, but just for fun, nothing too serious :))

Hehe you can’t go wrong with Acro friends :)

Love it! Very funny. And I love Idiocracy :)

HOLY SH**. Honeybooboo I am ded xDDD Idiocracy was such a good movie. The pimp gear made me lose it~

...Thank you for the Mountain Dew fountain by the way <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56