❤️Excited for Belgium Chocolate! ❤️

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

When we arrived in Belgium, our first adventure was searching for some Belgium Chocolate. We didn't have to look very far as there was at least one chocolate shop per street. We were so excited to see this chocolate shop, that I forgot to even take a look at the name of this chocolate shop. While, the location is unknown due to chocolate fever, one thing is for sure, Belgium Chocolate lives up to its name.

IMG_1654.JPG

My friend Candelle, @teamsteem, and I made a funny video about our chocolate adventures. I hope you enjoy!

karensuestudios gif.gif
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Love me some chocolate!

OMG ! I love Chocolate ! and wow Belgium Chocolate the best ! Thanks so much for making me drool all over my Chromebook ! lol! Upped!😂😋😋😋💕

I would appreciate it if you send me some of those @karensuestudios @teamsteem :P

Too much sugar!! So bad and so good.

Haha I know! I have a sweet tooth 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66