❤️ Meeting @teamsteem for the first time! ❤️

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Yesterday, I spent all day flying from California to Canada! Boy was it a journey, as it took me over 13 hours of travel time to reach Montreal. I ended up being in 4 places in one day. Transfer after transfer after transfer....WOW! Talk about patience, but it was totally worth it as I was meeting up someone super awesome, aka @teamsteem.

karensuestudios teamsteem.png

So you might be wondering... is @teamsteem as cool as he seems online? HAHA. You'll have to watch the @dlive video and judge for yourself. In this video you will learn about our upcoming plans in Montreal, Canada.

Stay tuned as we will be making daily vlogs together. Enjoy!


DSC02460.JPG
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Missing Montreal and Poutine now.

I just had Poutine right now! 😆

@teamsteem's expressions are really funny. It will be really fun watching you people together. Enjoy

You guys gonne have lots of fun together I can tell...
DEXATI20180322151737.png
Buy the way super cool pictures of the acro queen of stemmit.. I can see you have broght with you some of your crowns to Canada 🍁
DEXATI20180322151641.png
Haha... Enjoy 👑✌️😎

Ahahaha! Dang you make me look like a rockstar ❤️

A little bit of 'thug life' going on there too haha :D

Yes you absolutely right bro haha 😂 ✌️

Well you are one of the steemit Rockstar sister.. Have fun! 😎😎✌️

Awww, you guys are so cute together. It's nice to see two cool Steemians meet up in real life and capture the footage for the rest of us to view :)

Trust you had a smooth journey even by spending 13hrs just to get there... I’m sure you having loads of fun.... never knew @teamsteem is so young and playful until I’m seeing this clip cos from hi profile picture on steemit he’s so serious hahahaha!!@teamsteem you look and speak like you a french person..... Make sure you enjoy your self Karen! Wishing safe trip back to the states ......

Hahaha! Oh he’s a good ball! Just wait... 😜😜😜

This is tooo cuteee!!! I'm excited to see you guys do all those activities. I can't get over how awesome @teamsteem s voice is! Hehe! When I heard him over my computer I was shocked by it!
You guys are so adorable <3

awww! Yea, @teamsteem is so awesome. I still can't get over the fact that English is actually his second language. Such a smartie!

Oh my God, Karen! You've come such a long way to the north! I hope teamsteem will not let you freeze! 😁😘😗😙😚🤗🤗🤗

Heheh! It is cold! 😂😂😂 how is the weather in Spain?

wow! He is a pleasant person. haha
I am looking forward to the two articles.

Aww yes. ❤️❤️❤️

Wow. I love the surprise leap into the video by @teamsteem. He is quite a fun guy.

Hehehe 😂😂😂 me too!

It's so lovely seeing both of you @karensuestudios and @teamsteem having a great time together in Canada. Enjoy your stay there.

Thank you! We are having a blast. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64