Picking Fresh Figs (Live)! ❤️

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today I wanted to share my fruit picking experience with you all! @teamsteem @muffintuesday and I are picking figs. Fresh fruit are the best. Join us on our adventure.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, charming Karen

Nice harvest you're making. I was willing to know what your daily planning is for doing so many activities. I think that because in my day I do much less things than you and it seems that time passes faster. Give Me some pointers please...

Thank you and good night!!!!

what a great😊 video🎥

Thanks for reminding me that I know of a bunch of fig trees that should be ripe any time now 😁😁😁

you did well to remind us

I have never tried a fresh fig yet only dried form.
Like @teamsteem said, the fruit straight from the tree is so much better and it really tasted and smells better than the figs or any fruit we get from the stores.
I need to get myself a fig tree, now that I live in El Salvador and the figs are extremely healthy for you.
Thank you for sharing this cool video with us.

Is it wrong to inconspicuously take a fig from a neighbor's tree?

You make me want to buy some dried figs online now @karensuestudios
That is the closest I can go with a Fig fruit.
Meanwhile I am enjoying the Fig Jam version.
P_20180822_054916_p.jpg
Sorry about the soup though because I am not a vegetarian but tomorrow I will be having some Muesli :P

Yum! That looks good! Thanks for sharing!

Oooh fun!!! I love fresh figs when they’re in season. :-) They are so beautiful and tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57