You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #107 : Selime Monastery, Goreme horse ranches and Viewpoint restaurant!

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Wow ! such fabulous photos and story of the Selime Monestary , so cool ! I loved your Dlive video as well , and that carriage ride must have been awesome ! What a great trip that would have been , and to end it all with a great looking meal Wow ! So delicious looking ! Great job @sweetsssj im never disapointed ! Thanks for sharing with us all ! upped and resteemed👍👍👍💕💕💕

Sort:  

thank you karen!! Ah I miss your lovely cartoons haha! Hope everything is going well! (I still drop by your blog whenever I can!)

Thanks for your kind reply @sweetsssj ! I really appreciate it ! 😀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50