You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fan Fiction LIVE NOW!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

As I mentioned to @binkyprod in her post, I can't wait untill I'm home to watch your show , and hear her story , I love her writing! And so many awesome guests and updates as well. I have been without internet here at work 10 hrs, where I do all my blogging from these past few days and only have a couple hours at home to do everything, but will watch your @littlescribe and @coruscate show once I'm home at 7 am. I'm currently using data on my phone which is getting low lol, keep up the great work, upped and resteemed for you 👍😊💕💕💕🧚

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hope you enjoy the show! We had a lot of fun today!

Sounds awesome, I can't to watch it when I get home in the morning 👍👌💕😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49