👹Buy & Open 2 Booster Packs!/My Cards/Buy In USD NOW!👹

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

👹Hi guys! Lets Open up 2 Booster packs = 10 cards Together! What do I get !? Always fingers crossed for a Epic/Legenday or Gold cards! I must admit sense joining Steem Monsters 5 days ago I am totally addicted and becoming obsessed with finding more Gold cards Lol! A great new feature just added is that you can now buy or sell in USD for my neighbors to the south! Also a big shout out to @doctorcrypto for hosting a Monster Pack contest where I won a free Pack of 5 cards earler, that had one Cerberus RARE Card in it, Thanks a bunch!👹
👾 Thanks for stopping by everyone, your support is much appreciated ! 👿

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 88.82% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Opening Booster Packs from Steem Monsters is sooooo much fun! I am currently entered into 4 contests and hoping to win a booster pack soon, fingers crossed , if I win I will do a video on opening them!💕✌👍

That was fun to watch, Karen. The first pack of #SteemMonsters you opened was pretty impressive, with three Rares including a Summoner! Very nice! Enjoy your SM experience, and I hope to see you in the tournaments someday.

Awesome! thanks for your kind reply! hes its so much opening up packs, Hope to see you there too, if its not to complicated to play I might try it out!😂👍✌💕

Yaaay booster packs!! It’s fun to see you get more into it Karen!! 🙌🏻

Hahaha ! I am officially addicted @coruscate ! Thanks for checking out my post!😊👍✌💕

It’s so awesome and fun opening up packs! I’m where I need to be right now with my cards to just buy commons in bulk to max them but it’s just so much fun opening packs and also getting a chance to get a gold legendary! 👍👍

Haha yes for sure, I totally agree! I would love to get one of those too! lol! Best of luck to you!😂✌👍👾👹
Lady bugs bring good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56