👮 Security Job Update From Construction Site! 👮

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

👮 Hi guys, thanks for stopping by, the roads almost ready to go in here soon! The sites getting more busy every day! Im heading home to bed to sleep for the day here its 630 am, have a great day everyone! Good Night!👮👍💕✌

👮Be sure to check out my other DLive videos as well, and my Steem Monster Posts/Videos! You can also follow me on Dlive as well, thanks your support is much appreciated! 👹

Steem Monsters Contact Information:

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 92.04% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Tasting the Eden

just Awesome..

Thanks!✌👍👮

Thanks for sharing with us.
Good night, have a sweat dream. It's 8:54 pm here.

I guess thanks. I have been posting from here for quite awhile, its just an update of the progress where I am working.👍👍👍

This is awesome! So cool that you have a job where you can also blog while at work! :)

Hahaha, yes for sure! its vey boring inbetween patrols by myself for 10 hrs, so thank goodness for Steemit!😀

hahaha that is awesome! :) making money blogging, while making money at work..boom! :)

I need to lol, the pay is not the greatest!😂👍

Darn! haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08