My 2018:First @DLive Video: a little of my world and work

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is my entry to the My2018 contest this is a year of great effort and perseverance for Venezuelans who still continue in this country, I think there is talent and we can get ahead in any adversity, I do not really record myself but I did it for you that always I support with my hand in my heart every time I write. I feel there are thousands and millions of people who read one of my stories, my life is wonderful since I started in Steemit. I take it very personally. have a lot of love and although I do not have an excellent computer with my laptop and fan supporting the sound every day every time I upload a post it makes me stronger to have the desire to succeed.

There are no obstacles for anyone is only in your mind, beyond any barrier and you will soon achieve your goals.

Thanks @anomadsoul @dlive @ocd @blocktrades

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi.I'm tarokichi in Japan. Nice to meet you!
I support you !good luck!頑張って!

We wish you the best and I am also Venezuelan, thanks for sharing your publication with us @karchady

Thank you for you comment , Hugs!

Muy bueno el vídeo...y gracias por la mención...muchos éxitos en el concurso...

Mi querido amigo @matuca es un placer , gracias por todo .

Muy buen video y motivador el mensaje en el post, es verdad, uno simplemente debe experimentar más alla de lo cotidiano para poco a poco lograr metas, los sueños se cumplen si uno se dispone a que se cumplan, si Dios quiere pronto saldrá mi video en ese concurso

Muy lindo tu video amiga.... saludos y exitos

Mmm tenia tiempo que no te escuchaba, que ya no recordaba bien como eras en persona. Jejej Saludos karlita, que sigas teniendo exito en tus proyectos, te ha ido bien en esta plataforma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55