Boat Trip along Chao Phraya River in Bangkok

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Last weekend I took my old friend on a boat trip from Sathorn Pier to Nonthaburi, a nearby province. On the way back to Bangkok, the sky was getting dark and the water turning into blue colour. The evening lights reflecting on the river mesmerised me while the we enjoyed looking at Bangkok by the river under blue light.

สุดสัปดาห์ที่ผ่านมาเราพาเพื่อนเก่าไปนั่งเรือเที่ยว เรือด่วนล่องแม่นํ้าเจ้าพระยาจากท่านํ้าสาทร ผ่านไปทางท่าพระจันทร์และสนามหลวง และพระบรมหมาราชวังหรือวัดพระแก้ว ไปจนสุดทางที่ท่านํ้าเมืองนนทบุรี เราไปเดินเล่นหาขนมและนํ้ากิน และดูตลาดสักพัก เราก็นั่งเรือกลับมากรุงเทพ ฟ้าเริ่มมืด ทุกอย่างเปลี่ยนเป็นสีนํ้าเงิน แสงสะท้อนจากร้านอาหาร และตึกรามบ้านช่องริมทาง ทำให้บรรยากาศคํ่าคืนดูมีความลึกลับขึ้นมาทันที แสงที่สะท้อนบนแผ่นนํ้าสวยเหมือนกับรูปภาพสีนํ้ามันของยุคโพสอิมเพรสเซ่นนิส เราชอบการไปเที่ยวทางเรือแบบนี้มาก ได้เห็นความมีสีสรรชีวีตชีวาของกรุงเทพริมนํ้าในยามราตรี

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks for the video! Could you please post more of them and longer ones?

Thank you for your ? Comment.
This is an experiment as I am a beginner in using mobile to take video! Why are you so fond of river in the dark?!

Cheers

It is not dark. And the buildings are well lit. Watching a video like that is like being transported to another place. The video wasn't bad at all. I think you should do more of them.

I really like walking on the river by boat!

If you came to Thailand, I would take you on the boat trip!

Thank you!
You are very hospitable !!!

WOW! Beautiful buildings with lights along the river and I love the water color which turned into blue, too.... Really great! I enjoyed watching your video! Thanks for sharing. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55