Final Fantasy VII / FFVII HD Modded Stream on Dlive

in #dlive7 years ago

ff7_pc_real_patch.jpg

Being a massive fan of Final Fantasy VII, I will be streaming it on Dlive for the foreseeable future. I have used the amazing community made modding programme known as '7th Heaven' to modify the game to be the way I personally like to play it. This mod programme contains lots of different kinds of mods from character remodels, alternative soundtracks and even alteration of the difficulty and mechanics. I personally will be using just a few visual upgrades while keep the core game pretty much the same.

I really hope I meet some other lovers of the final fantasy series on Steem as it is a series I have always been very passionate about and I am truly excited and honoured to be able to stream this for the community.

Thanks so much for reading and be sure to drop by my stream or watch the hopeful re-upload of it on Dlive and Dtube!

Happy viewing and remember. interaction is great for us all so feel free to chat!

https://www.dlive.io/#/livestream/kaizenokami/2398fe90-fdfa-11e7-b73a-059ff88931e2

Sort:  

Everytime i see a possible risky situation i play it outin my hEAD HOW IT WOULD GO DOWN.. IM MCH MORER CAREFUL NOW

What ever happened to the ps4 remake? o.0

It is still happening but the production is just really slow. ^^ It will be split in to multiple games. I expect we may get news about it towards the end of this year =]

Ah, ive been dying to play it, aside from final fantasy 6, 7 was my favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75