Dlive Stream #10 League of Legends With My Girlfriend!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Finally made it to my 10th stream here on Dlive and Steemit!

I'm sorry for anyone who follows for not streaming all that much here, I haven't got back around to it but I hope to be doing it more regularly over the course of the year!

I look forward to the next milestone of 30 streams and then the eventual 100!

Anyway todays stream is some league of legends with my lovely girlfriend!

Feel free to drop by and watch us play and chat.

Also if you are a lover of all things art, kindly show some love to my girlfriends latest post here on steemit at @suna-creations.

She put a lot of time and effort in to it and is hoping for a warm reception so the more supports she gets the better it is a excellent piece!

Thanks a lot for checking out this post and I hope to catch you by the stream!

Much love <3

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaizenokami! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97