Heartshtone - Arena Games! | Dlive.io

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everybody, My name is Kagan, I am 24 years old! Today I play Hearthstone.

Hearthstone is a complete mind game. It's a game played with cards like Yugioh. Both sides have 30 lives. In order to win the game, you have to end the life of the opponent.

I will play the arena today. Wish me luck. :)

I am happy if you give feedback with comments.

Hearthstone
FaceCam Stream
Professional Stream
Vote Alert
Dlive Chat Reader

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

çok iyi yaa bene bi denerim onu biraz rahatlayınca bizimkiler baya kasıyor final dönemi yaklaşınca yüksekte sınav yok ya full proje kasıyolar bir kurtulsam bomba gibi dönücem :)

Hello everybody. Today, I play Hearthstone. Have a good time! :)

Okuldayım, yayın yapıyorum sende ne var ne yok :D

Günaydınlar bro kolay gelsin hayırlı cumlar nasılsın ? :)

Hoşgeldin oğuzcum :)

iyi eğlenceler hayırlı cumalar dostum :)

@ilkeryilmaz hoşgeldin dostum yayında donma tıkanma var mı :)

Günaydınlarr😃 okuldan canlı yayın mı harikasınnn😂👍🏼

donma yok dostum :) okuldan mı yapıyosun yayını ben üni.den yapamamıştım yaa :D

@ilkeryilmaz pileus vpn kanadaya ayarlıyorum :D 3 5 mb bir şey zaten

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49